Kate: DiMarco Series Book 5, Jennifer Hanks

On October 26th, 2018 
Lucas DiMarco gets his chance to earn and protect the love and trust of a good woman...

 Kate: DiMarco Series Book 5, Jennifer Hanks
Release Date: October 26, 2018

Disappointment.  Rejection.  Loneliness.

Feelings that have been suffocating single mom Kate Miller for years. 

Moving to New Hope to raise her six-year-old son is supposed to be a fresh start, a way to put her past in the rear view mirror and focus on the road ahead. She isn’t looking for friendship or a relationship, especially with one very sexy detective who won’t stay out of her life or out of her mind.

No matter how hard she pushes him away.

Luke DiMarco is a man who’s faced his mortality.  After surviving a shooting, in which he was the target of revenge, he understands life is fleeting.  When Kate explodes into his world, showing him a glimpse of a future filled with all the things he craves, he makes the decision to grab a hold and not let go.

Even if it means sacrificing what he already has.

However, a darkness still surrounds the small town of New Hope and they will learn the only way to keep each other safe is to stand together.  Luke will need to show Kate that trust is not just a word, but given to the right person, a promise.

But is it a promise he can keep?

Add to your Goodreads TBR list!

 Kate: DiMarco Series Book 5, Jennifer Hanks

*Pre-order for $2.99!

 Kate: DiMarco Series Book 5, Jennifer Hanks

Also Available

 The DiMarco Series, Jennifer Hanks

*Books 1-4 are $2.99 for a limited time or FREE on KU!

Lucy (The Dimarco Series Book 1) by [Hanks, Jennifer] Sydney (The Dimarco Series Book 2) by [Hanks, Jennifer]
 Lucy: DiMarco Series Book 1, Jennifer Hanks           Sydney: DiMarco Series Book 2, Jennifer Hanks
Gianna (The Dimarco Series Book 3) by [Hanks, Jennifer] Elaina (The Dimarco Series Book 4) by [Hanks, Jennifer]
 Gianna: DiMarco Series Book 3, Jennifer Hanks           Elaina: DiMarco Series Book 4, Jennifer Hanks

Kate: DiMarco Series Book 5, Jennifer Hanks

Author Bio

Jennifer Hanks is the author of The Dimarco Series as well as The Elite Securities Series. Her stories are contemporary romance and romantic suspense, all with the underlying message of the power and strength in love. She’s also a sucker for a Happily-Ever-After. Her love of reading and books in general started at a very young age and has steadily grown into a love of writing as well. She admits to being addicted to all things romance and has no plans of quitting her habit. Jennifer lives in Pennsylvania with her two children. When she’s not reading or writing, she can be found with her kids at their various activities. Her house is frequently filled with any combination of her children’s friends, nieces, nephews and a variety of pets.

Follow Jennifer...
 Kate: DiMarco Series Book 5, Jennifer Hanks

No comments:

Post a Comment